Florida Career Pathways Network (FCPN)

Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

President

Christopher Jargo

Director, Career and Technical Education

Hillsborough County Public Schools

Christopher.Jargo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Vice President

Rosa Grant

Senior Director, Career and Technical Education

Orange County Public Schools

rosa.grant@ocps.net

 

Secretary

Vicki Fine

Manager, Career Pathways

Valencia College

vfine@valenciacollege.edu

 

Treasurer

Michael Ramsey

Dean of Workforce Development

St. Petersburg College

Ramsey.Michael@SPCollege.edu

 

Regional Board Members

 

Region 1

 

Sean Friend

Coordinator, Secondary CTE 9-12 & Dual Enrollment

Leon County Public Schools

friends@leonschools.net

 

Tiffaney Barnes

Director, Continuing Workforce Education

Tallahassee Community College

barnesti@tcc.fl.edu

 

Region 2

 

Mable Baker

Coordinator, Perkins Grants Programs

Sante Fe College

Mable.baker@sfcollege.edu

 

Sandra McShane

Assistant Director, Workforce Programs

Lake-Sumter State College

McShaneS@LSSC.EDU

 

Region 3

 

Annie Clasen

District Resource Teacher, Career and Technical Education

Hillsborough County Public Schools

Annie.Clasen@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Marilyn Barger, Ph.D., P.E., CPT

Principal Investigator & Executive Director, FLATE

Hillsborough Community College

barger@fl-ate.org

 

Steve Plummer

Supervisor, Business & Information Technology, Marketing  & Diversified Education

Pinellas County Schools

plummers@pcsb.org

 

Region 4

 

Derrick J Woodard, Sr.

Multiple Pathways – Technical Center Recruitment Services

Polk County Public Schools

derrick.woodard@polk-fl.net

 

Christopher Yannes

Career Pathways Coordinator

Polk State College

cyannes@polk.edu

 

Steven Cochran

Senior Director Career, Tech, Adult & Multiple Pathways

Polk County Public Schools

steven.cochran@polk-fl.net

 

Region 5

 

Kelli Kennedy

Assistant Director, Career and Technical Education

School District of Manatee County

kenned1k@manateeschools.net

 

Jennifer Boris

Workforce Education Outreach Specialist

State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota

borisj@scf.edu

 

Region 6

 

LynnMarie Highsmith

Program Director, Department of Trade and Industry

Palm Beach State College

gomeshl@palmbeachstate.edu

 

Lana Barros

Coordinator of College & Career Readiness (as of July 1, 2020)

Martin County School District

barrosl@martin.k12.fl.us

 

Nicholas H. Brown, D. B. A.

Master Instructor, School of Business

Indian River State College

 

Region 7

 

Open Seat – Contact Christopher.Jargo@sdhc.k12.fl.us to Apply!

 

Region 8

 

Nicky Garcia-Salazar

College-wide Program Manager

Miami-Dade College

nsalazar@mdc.edu

 

Gayla S. Sutton-Williams, M.S. Ed

Curriculum Support Specialist, Career Pathways

Miami-Dade County Public Schools

GWilliams2@dadeschools.net

 

Florida Department of Education Representative

Lisa Williams

Program Specialist IV

Florida Department of Education – Division of Career and Adult Education

Lisa.Williams@fldoe.org

 

CareerSource Florida Network Representative

Chris Laney

Director of Education & Community Investment

CareerSource Suncoast

claney@careersourcesc.com