Florida Career Pathways Network (FCPN)

Board of Directors

Officers

President

Christopher Jargo

Director, Career and Technical Education

Hillsborough County Public Schools

Christopher.Jargo@hcps.net

2nd Vice President

Steve Cochran

Senior Director Career, Tech, Adult & Multiple Pathways

Polk County Public Schools

steven.cochran@polk-fl.net

Secretary

VACANT

Treasurer

Annie Clasen

District Resource Teacher

Hillsborough County Public Schools

Annie.Clasen@hcps.net

Regional Board Members

Region 1

Lisa Jones

Career Pathways Advisor

Leon County Schools Adult & Community Education School

jonesl@leonschools.net

Region 2

VACANT

Region 3

Marilyn Barger, Ph.D., P.E., CPT

Principal Investigator & Executive Director, FLATE

Hillsborough Community College

marilyn.barger@flate.org


Region 4

Derrick J Woodard, Sr.

Multiple Pathways – Technical Center Recruitment Services

Polk County Public Schools

derrick.woodard@polk-fl.net

Christopher Yannes

Career Pathways Coordinator

Polk State College

cyannes@polk.edu

Steven Cochran

Senior Director Career, Tech, Adult & Multiple Pathways

Polk County Public Schools

steven.cochran@polk-fl.net

Vicki Fine

Manager, Career Pathways

Valencia College

vfine@valenciacollege.edu 

Bree Castelli

Coordinator, CTE

Volusia County Public Schools

bacastel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Marianne Blair

CTE

Volusia County Public Schools

mblair@volusia.k12.fl.us

Region 5

Kelli Kennedy

Assistant Director, Career and Technical Education

School District of Manatee County

kenned1k@manateeschools.net

Jennifer Boris

Workforce Education Outreach Specialist

State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota

borisj@scf.edu

Region 6

Jenny Posadas

Corporate & Continuing Education Director

Palm Beach State College

posadasj@palmbeachstate.edu

Lana Barros

Coordinator of College & Career Readiness

Martin County School District

barrosl@martinschools.org

Jeraline Johnson

Director

Palm Beach School District

Jeraline@Palm.k12.fl.us


Region 7

Open Seat – Contact Christopher.Jargo@hcps.net to Apply!

Region 8

Niurka  “Nicky” Garcia-Salazar

Program Manager

Miami-Dade College

nsalazar@mdc.edu

Florida Department of Education Representatives 

Lisa Williams

Program Specialist IV

Division of Career and Adult Education

Lisa.Williams@fldoe.org

Alexandria Armstrong

Director, Career Education and Articulation

Office of Articulation

alexandria.armstrong@fldoe.org

Florida Department of Education Representative 

CareerSource Florida Network Representative

James Disbro

Director, Regional Alignment & Programs Development

CareerSource Suncoast

jdisbro@careersourcesc.com

Military

VACANT